The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Fashion Designer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,RCSC/ RCLC
  • Kottayam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is God fearing, down to earth with independent and clear views, easy going , health conscious and is traditional in family values. She is the eldest among the two with a younger brother. Born in Kenya and bought up in India. She has done her Bachelors' in Fashion Technology from Assumption College, Changanacherry and her Masters of Art in Fashion and Lifestyle Promotion Studies from University of Central Lancashire (UCLan), United Kingdom. She had been volunteering and working in the Fashion Retail sector in the U.K before returning.She is currently at home in India (going on with her freelance work) and is planning to settle at the place where ever her future partner chooses.We are searching for a groom from the Catholic community RCSC/RCLC only with Keralite origins from a good family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, RCSC/ RCLC
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kenya

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kottayam, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.