The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74137923 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Kavuthiyya/Ezhavathy
  • Abqaiq, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login, Iam working as a Insulation Supervisor (Oil/Gas) at Saudi Arabia, My native place is Kozhecherry(Pathanamthitta). My first priority is my family, Iam a Good sense of humor person , honest, open-minded, cool, calm and caring person. I loving to travel and movies...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Kavuthiyya/Ezhavathy
Lives in Abqaiq, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kavuthiyya/Ezhavathy
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.