The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74078534 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Lewisville, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Mumbai, I'm now working as a Product Manager after an MS in Management Science at UT Dallas. I'm enjoying the exploration of life and career with the strong support of my family, friends and church. I enjoy a good book as much as a breath of fresh air. And my lifeblood is my faith in Him.

My family's a simple Mar Thomite one. We were all based in Mumbai earlier and then my parents shifted to Manipal, Karnataka a few years ago. My sister is married and settled in Bangalore. Though we're all in different places, we've never been closer as a family, meeting every few months to compare notes on the weather.

I'm looking for the special someone to join the team. A someone who could accept the quirkiness and the Indianness of the family. Someone who could accept the Mar Thoma traditions though not limited by it. Being in the US, right now, I'm looking for people from here. Someone who is driven by mutual respect and love. And someone who definitely... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Lewisville, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.