The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74068601 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Life is a roller coaster and I hope to spend it with someone who can come along for the ride. A little bit about me--I label myself as a global citizen. I grew up in the Middle East, completed my undergrad in India (Chennai) and moved to the US in 2008 to do my Masters in Chemical Engineering. Thereafter, I have been working in Management at a bio tech firm in the San Francisco Bay area.
I am spontaneous, have an adventurous spirit and love to take on fixer-upper projects. Recently I refurbished solid wood furniture and am currently working on restoring a WW2 military chest. I follow an organic and healthy lifestyle. One of my core strengths is adaptability fostered by my travels and stay in various parts of the world. Faith and family are important to me. In addition to attending church every week, I live out my Christian faith in my daily life.
I look forward to meeting a like minded partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.