The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73812141 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Accepted Jesus Christ as Lord and Saviour at the age of 14. Since then serving the Lord in sharing gospel, Sunday school, worship team, sharing of Word, counselling, Vacation Bible Class, volunteer in kids and teens camp, church meetings and prayer. Being passionate to teach, l completed my B.Sc., B.Ed. and currently working as secondary teacher in Akanksha Foundation, Mumbai. As a part of an NGO, l get opportunities to mentor , cultivate values and share skills with teenage kids. I like reading books and playing instruments. I am optimistic towards life and find joy in all l do and accomplish. Looking forward to continue to be fruitful in God s kingdom along with God ordained life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.