The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73753172 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Brethren
  • Lewisham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I am a born again Christian and a Chartered Accountant and grew up in the Middle East and completed my higher studies in India. Initially worked with HSBC Bangalore for 7 years post which moved to London in 2018. I am jovial and fun loving person, love to travel and enjoy new experiences.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Brethren
Lives in Lewisham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Evangelical
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.