The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73745348 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Kollam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is god fearing, loving, straight forward, honest and open minded and a friendly person. She is working as a Montessori teacher in a private school in kollam.She has got a 20 to 25% of low vision problem. She has got a girl child 2 1/2yrs old.she is working as a Montessori teacher in a private school. She loves children. She has been legally divorced .Her first marriage was a failure. The family was a fraud and we were been cheated by them.
As she has got a genetic problem with her eyes she needs a companion who will accept her as she is. We need a god fearing and a heart full, loving and a friendly partner to take care of them both. Her hobbies are singing, dancing, drawing and travelling. Divorces and widowers are accepted
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Our family is settled in Kollam, Kerala, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.