The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73673675 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Bloomfield, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently in a PhD program in Biomedical Engineering at Columbia University. I am a deeply religious individual who wants to find someone who shares a similar love of God and church. In church I am an altar assistant and also teach Sunday school and lead youth programs. Outside of church I love outdoor activities like camping, hiking, and playing a variety of sports like basketball.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Bloomfield, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.