The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73615884 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.
We are a close-knitted family. I am retired from Gujarat Police as Office Supdt, Govt of Gujarat. My daughter is married and settled in Ahmedabad and working with The High Court of Gujarat. My wife is a successful homemaker.Our Son is very loving, caring and humble by nature. He is B.Com. undergraduate and thriving in the business of Import & Export and other multiple businesses setting up new benchmarks.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.