The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73586072 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there! I would describe myself as someone who enjoys life to its fullest. I'm a pretty easy going lad and absolutely love indulging in things that make me happy. I'm an Insurance Professional and I'm currently in Dubai working for a large MNC as an Assistant Vice President.

I enjoy travelling and reading. I love to eat out as much as I love to cook. Big fan of the Japanese cusine and I wouldn't mind eating sushi and ramen every other day. I'm a diehard fan of Chelsea FC and I'm a metalhead too.

My folks are from Palakkad but have been in Pune for more than 3 decades. My dad has retired and my mum still continues to teach. I've a crazy younger sister who is working in Mumbai.

What am I looking for in my potential partner? Well, it is pretty simple. I'm looking for someone who is as crazy and as fun loving as I'm. Someone with a potent mix of modern and traditional views. Someone with a positive approach to life and who is ambitious. Someone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, Maharashtra. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Master
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.