The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73520308 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Ed
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Born Again
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am currently pursuing my Masters & currently based in Delhi at American Field Services. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. My parents are from Mar Thoma Church background.

About me, I love to write as well sing in
Chorus and love playing Violin. Have occasionally been involved in painting as well.

I am looking forward for a life partner who believes in being faithful, open-minded & prudent.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Born Again
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.