The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73444156 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is God fearing and has a loving and caring character. He is an active member in Church. He is a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. His beliefs are both modern and traditional. He believes in the need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values. He has completed his masters in Civil Engineering and currently working as a Project Manager in a private company in UK. He was born in Saudi Arabia, we as family moved to UK in 2003 and are settled here.

He has 2 sisters who are married and have children and settled in UK. He has younger brother who is currently studying in University.

If you would like to proceed further please do contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.