The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72734837 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Illam
  • Madison, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for our Son, currently living in USA. He was born and brought up in US. He has done well in his academics and has done his BS in Computer Science from one of the top universities in US. He is currently employed as a software engineer in a leading software company in US. He enjoys playing musical instruments both in Western classical and Indian pop music. He has been trained in violin from early childhood. He is athletic and enjoys outdoor activities.

We are assisting him to find his life partner. We are looking for someone who gives priority to family values and is educated from a reputed university, preferably in professional areas.

I (father) am originally from Alappuzha and my wife is from Thrissur. I have a Masters degree in engineering from US. His mother is a post graduate and was teaching in a college in Kerala before moving to the US. We are involved in our technology related manufacturing business in US. Our son has no other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Illam
Lives in Madison, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Engineering... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.