The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72704309 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Ezhava Thiyya
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.He is a western qualified process engineer from McGill University, Montreal, Canada and has taken his Master's degree from Oxford Brooks, UK. He did his schooling at Delhi Public School and was Head Boy there. He has an outstanding academic record and has done his education on full scholarship. He is currently working as process Engineer in USA. He is very understanding, logical, responsible and well mannered.
Proposals invited from parents of Smart, good looking, well qualified girls with good family background who respects family values preferably working in US or educated outside Kerala/NRIs.
Boys parents are well settled professionals-Engineer/Doctor working in Middle East past 25 years. We belong to Thaivalath family at Kodungallur and settled at Edapally, Ernakulam. Father is an executive (post graduate Engineer) with Ministry Oil Company in Middle East and mother is a Gynaecologist (western qualified - MD, FRCOG... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava Thiyya
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, United Kingdom
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Football, Working out, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.