The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72690962 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... My name is Name Visible on Login; Basically from Malappuram Kerala and currently working in Bangalore. Progressive, agnostic & fun loving human. Technology, Travel, Food, Friends, exploring the history of places and cultures are in my interest. Personality type is ENTP in MBTI :)

Parents are divorced and mom stays with me. Elder sister married and settled in native.

I am a hydraulics professional working with Wipro in Bangalore. Worked in different cities in India like Cochin, Chennai, Indore & Bangalore.

Seeking alliance from well educated girls having progressive & liberal thoughts & knowing values of a marriage and someone who is able to find the balance between personal and professional life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kerala. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Persian
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala
City Living in Malappuram, Mysuru / Mysore, Wayanad, Kannur, Kozhikode... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.