The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72689602 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to a middle class family. My father has retired, he was employed in Income Tax, Mumbai. My mother is a housewife, she was a teacher before marraige. I have an elder brother, he has done his MBA and is working in an international advertising agency. He is married and is blessed with a beautiful daughter, she is the darling of the house :). His wife works as a scientist in NIRRH, Mumbai. My brother and I are born and brought up in Mumbai.

I am a simple person, looking for a down to earth guy with whom I can share my life and who has a good sense of humour, as life is short and I would like to live through it with a smile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Australia... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.