The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71996530 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm originally from Chicago. I was an English and bio major in college in Chicago, then I lived in New England for 7 years, when I was training in medicine. And now I've moved to California for work. Boston was great, but I think nearly each part of the US has its own charm so I'm excited to be here!

I love all music genres and live music, especially rock and blues, but also classical. I love the art world and working on projects of my own. I try to incorporate some creativity into the day whenever/however I can. I enjoy running and yoga, and think fitness and maintaining healthful practices are very important.

My friends would describe me as adventurous, kind, easygoing, open-minded, playful, probably intellectual, a romantic, with a constant sense of humor.

I'm hoping to meet some interesting men on this site, especially since my work schedule can be hectic at times. I'm searching for a caring, educated man, who is a committed Christian and has a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Cannonite, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.