The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71961385 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter works in a private company and in the process of completing her Engineering degree. She is a born-again Christian who loves to spend time with her family and friends. We are praying and looking for a God-fearing partner for our daughter. We believe a compatible person for our daughter should be a born again baptized Christian who has accepted Jesus Christ as their personal savior. Also we're looking for someone Financially established, has a good career and working towards further career goals and very family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Toronto, ON, Canada.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, Above AED 240,000, USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.