The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71900759 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • St Ives, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a westernised British Asian looking for the same in a man born and bred in UK who knows the british ways so if your from abroad I'm not interested. My family are also very westernised, down to earth, laid back and have open minds so I would definitely be looking for the same in a man and his family, I don't practice my religion as much but we still remember out roots, growing up in the UK I and my family have grown to become very western and I was born and bred in East London. I am 25 and looking for marriage and I am definitely looking for someone who practices their religion but not from a strict family background, someone who is open, down to earth, fun and western.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in St Ives, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Astro Details

Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.