The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71872580 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting this profile for my daughter who has completed her Bachelors and Masters in Political Science and also a Post Graduate Diploma in International Law and Diplomacy. Earlier, she was working with the Political Affairs Department of an embassy in Delhi.
Name Visible on Login has a cheerful and amiable personality and finds joy and goodness in everything and everyone around her and her infectious laughter brightens the day. She was born and brought up in Delhi yet cherishes her malayali roots. She's fond of cooking; she may seem unhinged when she's adding every masala that comes her way while cooking, but she always manages to whip up delectable food. She is a pet lover and loves pampering her dog or any random animal that she spots to be more precise.
She is an alumnus of Madras Christian College, Chennai and Jesus and Mary College, Delhi. She was actively involved in theatre and choir and has a penchant for acting. She also loves exploring new places every now and then.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Research Assistant in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.