The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71611571 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Name Visible on Login, is an Economics Honours Graduate from Christ University Bangalore. After working in Hyderabad for a year, with an American Post Trade Technology Firm, she is now pursuing her LLB degree from UK. She will complete her graduation in 2021 and wedding will preferably take place only then. She is a very loving girl and is also career driven and is passionate about cooking, travelling and music. She likes her to be partner to be understanding and caring.

We are a close knit family of four, currently settled in Bangalore. Myself (father) returned to India after 30+ years of working in Saudi Arabia. Her mother is a home maker and she has one elder brother (unmarried) working in Dehradun.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.