The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71572995 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, looking for a life partner for my younger brother.
Heres about him in his own words:


Hi, me in a nutshell...
I do my PhD following M.S. in Mechanical Engineering along side my job as a Mechanical Engineer. I currently live in Brisbane, Australia with my sister. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I would want someone who is modest, knows the value of life and living (not critically though a smart approach towards family perspections), committed to career and studies (if interested towards as I always would love for a ever learning personality), free to talk, satisfied of being themself with what they are blessed to the moment (probably a positive thinker), and cheerful unintentionally (just to mean a mutually understood personality). I'm not an initial no sayer (better go for a try rather) honestly for anything that seems possible to me and that reflects my character as having a "go for it" attitude... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.