The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71418535 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,this is Name Visible on Login,basically from kerala(kannur) but born and bought up in ahmedabad,gujarat.I am a positive person and have cheerful outlook towards life, also always respect and support good values.I belong to a middle class family.Believes in god and moral values hold special place in my life.I love to spend quality time with my family and friends.I love singing , painting and listening to music a lot.Though I am a modern thinker,but strongly believe in values given by my parents.I love to be happy and make others happy.Me and my family are strictly against dowry system.....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Gujarati, English, Malayalam
Country Living in Thailand, Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Russia, Poland, Mauritius... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.