The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71138003 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Canterbury, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was employed in government/ ministry of health Sector as a nurse in maldives with a Bachelor's degree. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Im the one and only son of my parents and presently working in United kingdom ,England . Kent , if anyone intersted to settle with me in UK could send a request or contact my parents ( profile usually checked by myself ) . One important thing , which is most often i spend time travelling and spending more time with orphans and old age homes , what im today and tomorrow is because of one and only LIVING GOD JESUS CHRIST ...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Ireland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.