The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71011311 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Raised in the Middle East and have completed my Bachelors in Commerce and ACCA from India. At Present, I am working as a Finance Professional in Toronto. By nature, I consider myself as someone who is God fearing, caring, kind and loving person. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2020. I am seeking a compatible partner for life who is mature and willing to grow and build a relationship together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Cochin, Kerala, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Dubai, California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.