The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70989268 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Herein am presenting a brief personal profile of my daughter Name Visible on Login who is currently Self Employed at Bangalore after having worked in an MNC for two years. We belong to an Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. She has completed her MBA from Symbiosis University in Media Management with distinction.The family of my husband hails from Piravom n of mine from Kottayam , our parents being migrants to Mangalore in 1950s. Name Visible on Login has been born n brought up in Mangalore n was educated in Mangalore n Bangalore. She is God-fearing, affectionate, responsible and has been endowed with organizing n leadership qualities. Her culinary skills are also appreciable. Being passionate in life, she always strives for excellence in whatever she tries with.Her hobbies are travelling , pet( dogs), playing Tennis, yoga and fitness. Interests are in movies and music .She has a younger brother who is a degree holder in Architecture ,is in Delhi at present pursuing his goals.
I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mangalore. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.