The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70799718 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! I am warm, personable, fun-loving, and family-oriented. I value my Catholic Christian faith and I try to practice it in my daily life. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family, exploring the city with friends, trying different cuisines, and baking :)
I am currently living in Toronto and am working as a Clinical Dietitian at a community hospital.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Oman

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Toronto, ON, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, Kuwait, New Zealand, South Africa... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.