The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70588757 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Carpenter
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a post graduate (PGDM) in finance and presently working in a private company in Dubai. She grew up and did her schooling in Mumbai/Dubai, her graduation and post-graduation in Bangalore. She is simple, god fearing, well organized, elegant and looking to be professionally engaged always. We are originally from Calicut and come from a back ground of educated families and upper middle class. We are looking for only grooms who are professionally qualified, BE/MBA and above and preferably who is working in UAE. Self, father an electrical engineer with business administration came out as senior vice president from and mnc and presently working as a consultant. Mother a graduate and a home maker comes from a business family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Carpenter
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, California, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.