The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70571109 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, please read through before you connect. Here are a few lines to help you know me better.
I have completed my B.Com (Hons) and I'm currently employed in a transferable central govt. job in Kolkata. I am simultaneously preparing for other exams. We are a middle class family based in Thrissur, Kerala and looking for alliance only from a Malayali background. I am the youngest of the siblings. Have two elder brothers, both married.
I appreciate simplicity and modesty in life. Of late, I have been trying to lead a minimalist and eco - friendly life as much as possible.
I am searching for a sensitive and understanding companion who would stand by me through all thin and thick in life. Yes, I would be the same to my partner :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Pune, Kozhikode, Kolkata, Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 150,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.