The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70569192 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am master student in UNSW, the work that has been put is my previous work experience in Dubai and the salary expectation is 80-100k AUD after I graduate. It's weird that they won't let me go forward without it. About me I am 28 years old, wanting to settle here in Australia. Looking a nice malayalee girl. Qualities is something that I can fake here in text form, it's easy to paraphrase others work. Never shy to meet and talk over a nice cup of coffee.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia, India
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat... more
City Living in Kozhikode, Palakkad, Lake Macquarie, Ernakulam, Newcastle... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.