The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70496521 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Writer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Malayalam

Observes Hijab: Always

Education/Career:Profession: Freelance Writer

Highest Qualification: Bachelor of Arts


Lives in: Bangalore
Age: 28 years


Preferred Language of Communication: English


Interests
Reading, writing, travelling, and social work

Future Goals: Would like to pursue my masters.

About me/Looking For

Assalamualaikum! I'Name Visible on Login, a freelancer with over 4 years of experience in writing and social media marketing. When I'm not writing, I'm reading, travelling, or hanging out with friends (the few I appreciate).

Religion plays a very important role in my life. I am always eager to learn, ask questions, and know more.

Meaningful and intelligent conversations interest me. If you're a reader, that's a plus.

I am looking to marry for the sake of Allah and would expect the same... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Bengaluru, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Writer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.