The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70490572 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a qualified actuary by profession, currently working in private sector in London. Although I am a Malayali but I dont know Malayalam. I am born and raised in Bhopal, MP. Would prefer a partner who is not raised in Kerala. I think I am an extrovert and I love being around people. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places. I love dancing. I am hard working and career oriented person and would prefer a partner who is also career oriented as well as supportive of my career goals. I am organised and like things to look forward to.My simple pleasures are bringing smile on someones face, helping others and dancing.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.