The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70375170 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Bretheren
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for our sister. She was born and brought up in Muscat, Oman and is in fellowship with the brethren church there. She has completed BSc Psychology followed by a Montessori Diploma (UK Syllabus). She is currently working as an Assistant Teacher at an International Nursery in Muscat. She is a very loving and family oriented girl. We are looking for a life partner for her who is kind hearted, preferably raised outside of Kerala and comes from a Brethren family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Bretheren
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 45
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Bretheren
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.