The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70141589 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Dr Name Visible on Login father of Name Visible on Login. I'm a Senior consultant Paediatrician working in Middle East. My wife is MSc and was working as Asst. Professor. My son is meritorious and did BTech and MTech from IIT Madras.He twin brother is also meritorious and finished his Masters from Cornell University New York US. We are staying in Thrissur, Kerala, India.

Currently Name Visible on Login is doing a Masters programe in a Business School London UK.

We prefer traditional, extremely family oriented, loving girls who are either working or willing to do higher studies in the UK in Engineering, Finance, Accountancy, Health care and similar fields.

We are educated, upper Middle class family currently settled in Thrissur.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.