The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70041525 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Girl 24 years, Hindu, Star Chothi, mild disability, able to manage her own life independently, working two
part time jobs, well liked among friends and co-workers, settled in Canada with
her parents. Financially well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Edmonton, AB, Canada. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Diploma - Education
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Diet Non-Veg
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.