The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Chenganoor, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has done his mechanical engineering from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh and he is currently working in TCS Mumbai. He was bought up in Jabalpur and in 2018 we shifted to kerala in our native place pathanamthitta. We are looking for a family oriented educated girl preferably from the same caste. If the girl is working / not working or willing to work after marriage that is entirely her wish and we are absolutely fine with it. Name Visible on Login is a fun loving character and has a good sense of humour. He is mature, sensible and takes life as it comes with a positive attitude. He watches and plays cricket , enjoys going out with friends for movies and explore new places. He is trying to migrate in kerala soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Chenganoor, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Alappuzha, Kollam, Kottayam, Pathanamthitta, Thiruvananthapuram... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.