The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69868744 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Army
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Barstow, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very simple, god fearing, understanding, caring, honest, trustworthy and kind-hearted human being. Seeking proposals from girls who grew up with similar values. I have a great outgoing personality and get along with others. Thank you for visiting my Profile. I am looking for alliances from traditional Christian families. I was born and raised in Kerala also went to college, and graduated in BA Economics from Government College, Kottayam. I moved to the United States in 2006, and became a citizen since 2013.Also Obtained BS from Louisiana State University (LSU) in Business Administration. I am currently working as an enlisted officer (near Los Angeles), California.

I am looking for a girl has a sense of humor,intelligent, have wisdom come from upright Family and god fearing too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Barstow, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Works in the Army
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, Malaysia, Bahrain, Germany
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.