The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Jidd Haffs, Bahrain

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are few things you may need to know about me. In terms of education, I have completed my BA. Currently working in Bahrain. My personality can be rightly described as cheerful, affectionate and chilled out. I love traveling , Adventure, Fooding, Karting, Hangout with friends. Im also an artist. Im looking for someone whos open minded, Best friend for life and supports me through all walks of life will be my ideal match. Thanks for dropping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Jidd Haffs, Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Bahrain
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.