The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69630622 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI),nadar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Diploma in Engineering and Technology from Central Polytechnic College and presently employed as a Senior Manager with Arvind Limited.

An independent individual, I always intend to keep things in a well-organized manner. I am shy at first but, once the ice is broken I am the most fun person to be around. My strong-willed personality allows me to take charge of problems, and solve them with great practical wisdom.

I have a penchant for painting and you will find some of my painting adorning the walls of my home. During leisure, I enjoy playing cricket and listening to Soft-Rock music.

We are a closely connected family. My father has taken voluntary retirement from his services while my mother is a wonderful homemaker. My elder brother is happily married and is working with the state government. Our extended family gets together to celebrate Christmas and other important occasions.

If you find this is an ideal match, do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI), Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • BooksPoetry, Short stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.