The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69096379 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Sutton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind and loving young girl. Following these traits she is pursuing a vocational career in Medicine as she has always wanted to help others. She is resourceful and family orientated. Considering her age she is wise beyond her years and committed, considering many of her friendships were established at her young age and they continue to flourish. My daughter is a sweet natured young lady, amazing daughter, granddaughter and cousin. She is a determined girl and hard working. She is fun and out going. I could go on endlessly about her attributes but anyone who meets her discern this themselves.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Sutton, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.