The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68749914 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Barrie, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login (Jorgy) is an outgoing, brilliant and ambitious young man who values morals and traditions as well. A respectful, family oriented wife is whom we seek for our caring and kind-hearted son. Furthermore, we welcome someone who is educated with a good career and work ethic, preferably someone raised in the Middle East or Canada. He has a natural flair for sports and is able to keep a good balance between his career, family and his passions. His passions include travel, sports, music and spending time with family and is also an animal lover.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Barrie, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.