The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68685001 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, i am creating this profile for my daughter.
We have been in muscat,oman for past 28 years. My husband does business and I am a homemaker. My daughter did her schooling till 10th in muscat,and did her 11th and 12th in labour india public school,. Our native place is thiruvalla.
She did her mbbs from Ukraine. She like to do her higher studies in abroad. And she likes to settle in abroad.
So we are look for a guy who is kind, caring and well settled in abroad.
If you are interested in her profile then please do contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Iceland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.