The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68534173 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman. I live in 2 cities presently. My friends describe me as Ambitious and Caring. In my free time I like Nature, Sports, and I enjoy weekends with family and friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.