The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68400155 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. In a nutshell, I am a simple, health-conscious, inquisitive, and straightforward individual who takes an avid interest in health and physical activity. Playing sports or games is one of my favorite activities, as is traveling, trekking, and spending time outdoors. Additionally, I am always open to learning new things. I'm currently pursuing a PhD from North Carolina State University (graduating in December 2022). I will be relocating to Florida in January to work with a private organization. I love pets, especially dogs. When it comes to my dietary habits, I'd describe myself as a Pescetarian.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.