The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68318459 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
.I am God fearing and family oriented. I enjoy music , art, science, the outdoors, etc. Graduated with a Masters in Food Microbiology. Currently I am doing PhD at Perdue university .My friends and family think I have a warm and fun personality. I love traveling, experiencing new things and being active. I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding and willing to go on this journey together as a team.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Michigan, Ohio, Texas, Washington, Georgia, Maryland, California... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.