The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68308725 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm born and brought up in Bangalore. Engineer ( Senior Technical Lead )by profession , a Guitarist too. I'm looking for a like minded person who is fun loving and God fearing .

German B1 Certified and IELTS band 8/9 Certified.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGospel Music
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.