The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68307990 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other,GURUKKAL
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are an upper middle class nuclear family from Kerala , now settled in Delhi. My daughter is beautiful, homely, well talented, with a very good, cultured manner, soft spoken girl. She did her B.Tech from Delhi and is living with parents and brother. Ours is a nuclear family. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. She is a strong follower of Hindu religious values. She is presently working in NCT Delhi (Gurgaon) as Deputy Manager in a well known Car manufacturing company of India. She is also a well vocalist (singer) of Carnatic Classical Music.
Birth place of my daughter is New Delhi and Birth time is 01 hrs 08 minute on 28.11.1993
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other, GURUKKAL
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.