The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68147186 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hellow! M here in a search of true soul mate,where i can think of spending my whole life with that person,who is mature, understanding and kind hearted. Caste doesn't matter,place doesn't matter.We are 3 members me,mom n sis. My dad passed away on 2006 in a cardiac arrest.I am currently working in a BPO in Delhi as a Team Leader/Manager and had also worked in Ahmedabad,Pune, Jaipur in same field.To know more about me, you can contact me in personal and will share the things in brief.
Thanqew!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Mannadiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Kerala, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Vadodara, Gurgaon, Thiruvananthapuram... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.