The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68089148 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell...I have completed my Chemical Engineering from BITS Pilani Dubai Campus and I'm currently living in Edmonton, Canada.(Permanent Resident)I am working at a Federal Research Institute (Natural Resource Canada Dept.) as Research Engineer.
I grew up in Saudi Arabia spending 19 years and later 5 years in UAE. I believe to be an open minded person and have got a positive attitude to every aspect of life. I moved to Edmonton in late 2016 on work basis.I'm looking for someone with a similar mindset and understand our culture and will stand by me at all times.
I have immense respect for our traditions and spiritual enough in its own way.I love to cook, travel, play lot of outdoor sports and other activities to stay fit.Feel free to contact me, if you like this profile and would love to proceed.
Star - Uthram (Kanya Rashi)This account is handled by my father and myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Alleppey. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Football, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Football, Working out, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.