The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67916344 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Asbury Park, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her Bachelors in Aeronautical Science. She is currently working as an Airline Pilot. She values honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. We are looking for a groom with professional qualifications who is settled in the USA, is from the Catholic community, and is at least 6 ft tall.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Asbury Park, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Korean, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.